Staff Contacts

General Information Questions | Casey Doscher | cdoscher@ccmcnet.com

Maintenance | Jake Monday | jmonday@ccmcnet.com

Communications | Krislyn Powell | krpowell@ccmcnet.com

Design Review | Stephanie DeAlba | sdeabla@ccmcnet.com

Compliance | Brenna Campbell | bcampbell@ccmcnet.com

Compliance | Kegan Storjohann | kstorjohann@ccmcnet.com

Lifestyle | Blaine Land | bland@ccmcnet.com

Management | Dick Rosenhagen | drosenhagen@ccmcnet.com

Management | Melissa Parsons | mparsons@ccmcnet.com